Available Payment Methods How to pay on getsimple.ch

We currently accept the following payment methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal and Invoices (Switzerland and Liechtenstein only for invoices).

Credit Cards

We accept the following credit cards: MasterCard and Visa (Through Paypal)

PayPal

PayPal is an online service that you can use to pay for online purchases securely, simply, quickly and at no cost. Your bank or credit card details are stored by PayPal only. They are therefore not sent over the Internet with every online purchase. Paying is as simple as two clicks. Your bank or credit card details on file with PayPal are used so you don’t have to enter them again for every purchase. PayPal payments are fast, so sellers can send the items right away and you should usually get them sooner. More about paypal

Payment by invoice

Payment by invoice transactions are processed with our partner, MF Group AG. You will receive an invoice by e-mail when the merchandise is shipped from the warehouse. The original invoice is also included in your package (without payment slip). You must transfer the invoice amount to our contracting partner, MF Group AG, within the stated deadline (30 days).

Please pay the invoice within the payment period – reminders are sent out by our contractual partner MF Group AG and we have no influence over this.

Please note: for returns, you will receive a new invoice with the adjusted payment amount from our partner MF Group AG. The payment period will remain unchanged. Please do not adjust the payment amount yourself. If you return all of the items ordered, the invoice can be considered cancelled.

Purchase on account can be used for all orders up to a maximum of 500 CHF, subject to a successful credit check by MF Group AG, among other things. Once your credit rating has been checked and the purchase on account has been authorized, the payment is processed in collaboration with MF Group AG, which is responsible for collecting payment once the purchase has been made. If you fail to meet your payment obligations within the deadline, your account will in arrears and default interest will apply. MF Group AG is entitled to charge a reminder fee for every payment reminder sent.

The general terms and conditions of MF Group AG shall apply.

Monthly invoice with part payment option (PowerPay)

With the monthly invoice (PowerPay) - you can pay your online purchases easily by invoice with a part payment option. MF Group Factoring SA / PowerPay as an external payment service provider offers the payment method "payment via invoice". At the end of the payment process PowerPay takes over the resulting invoice requirement and handles the corresponding payment option. By selecting the monthly invoice you accept the terms and conditions of PowerPay. (powerpay.ch/agb-en)

The monthly invoice will be sent in the following month by mail. In partial payment, you at least have to pay 10% of the outstanding invoice amount each month. In this way you can easily decide for yourself, in how many installments you like to pay. Please note that each invoice will include an administration fee of CHF 2.90.

Within this contract, MF Group Factoring SA / PowerPay grants the customer a consumer loan under Art. 12 KKG, unless he uses the part payment option and no refusal reason under Art. 7 para. 1 KKG exists.

We remain responsible for general customer enquiries for purchases on account through MF Group AG.

Payment by bank wire transfer

Payment by bank wire transfer using the bank information provided within your order email. We will ship the merchandise from the warehouse once we have received your payment.

Verfügbare Zahlungsmethoden Wie kann man auf getsimple.ch bezahlen

Wir akzeptieren derzeit folgende Zahlungsmethoden: Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Rechnungen und Vorauszahlung

Kreditkarten

Wir akzeptieren folgende Kreditkarten: Mastercard und Visa

PayPal

PayPal ist ein Onlinedienst, dass Zahlungen für Onlinekäufe ermöglicht. Es ist sicher, einfach, schnell und ohne zusätzliche Kosten. Ihre Bank oder Kreditkarten Daten werden nur im PayPal-Dienst gespeichert und werden bei einem Onlinekauf am Webshop nicht weitergegeben. Die Zahlung erfolgt einfach mit zwei klicks. Wenn Sie Ihre Zahlungsmittel eingabe einmal in PayPal hinterlegt haben, brauchen Sie diese nicht jedes mal neu Anzugeben, diese sind sicher im PayPal-Dienst hiterlegt. PayPal Zahlungen sind sehr schnell. So kann der Verkäufer die Ware schneller versenden als üblich. Mehr über PayPal

Zahlung gegen Rechnung

Transaktionen bezahlt per Rechnung werden mit unserem Partner, MF Group AG verarbeitet. Sie erhalten eine Rechnung per E-Mail, wenn die Ware aus dem Lager ausgeliefert wird. Die Originalrechnung wird im Gepäck (ohne Einzahlungsschein) sein. Sie müssen den Rechnungsbetrag an unser Vertragspartner , MF Group AG zu übertragen, innerhalb der angegebenen die Frist (30 Tage) überweisen.

Bitte bezahlen Sie die Rechnung in die angegebene Frist – Zahlungserinnerungen werden von unser Partner MF Group verschickt. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf diesen Prozess.

Beachten Sie bei Rückgaben, dass Sie trotzdem den Angegebenen Betrag auf der Rechnung bezahlen müssen. Korrigieren Sie also den Betrag nicht Selbs. Die Rückerstattung des Geldes wir Ihnen in einem zweiten Schritt von unser Partner MF Group gutgeschrieben.

Bezahlung auf Rechnung ist bis zu einem Betrag von 500 CHF möglich. Die MF Group AG führt eine Bonitätsprüfung durch um die Autorisierung der Transaktion zu genehmigen. Nach der Bonitätsprüfung ist die Bestellung vollendet und unser Partner MF Group übernimmt die volle Verantwortung über die Rechnung und das Inkasso. Wenn Sie die Zahlungsfrist nicht einhalten können Mahngebühren entstehen.

Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von MF Group AG sind Gültig.

Kauf auf Rechnung mit Teilzahlungsoption (PowerPay)

Mit der PowerPay - Monatsrechnung können Sie Ihren Onlineeinkauf einfach per Rechnung mit Teilzahlungsoption begleichen. MF Group Factoring SA / PowerPay bietet als externer Zahlungsdienstleister die Zahlungsart “Zahlung per Rechnung” an. Beim Abschluss des Kaufvertrags übernimmt PowerPay die entstandene Rechnungsforderung und wickelt die entsprechenden Zahlungsmodalitäten ab. Bei Kauf auf Rechnung akzeptieren Sie zusätzlich zu unseren AGB, die AGB von PowerPay. (powerpay.ch/agb)

Die Monatsrechnung erhalten Sie im Folgemonat per Post. Bei Teilzahlung, sind mindestens 10 % des offenen Rechnungsbetrages pro Monat zu bezahlen. Auf diese Weise können Sie ganz bequem selber entscheiden, in wie vielen Teilzahlungen Sie die Rechnung begleichen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass pro Rechnung eine Administrationsgebühr von CHF 2.90 anfällt.

Im Rahmen dieses Vertrags gewährt Ihnen MF Group Factoring SA / PowerPay einen Konsumkredit nach Art. 12 KKG, sofern Sie von der Teilzahlungsmöglichkeit Gebrauch machen und kein Ausschlussgrund nach Art. 7 Abs. 1 KKG vorliegt.

Wir bleiben für allgemeine Kundenanfragen zum Kauf auf Rechnung durch MF Group AG verantwortlich.

Vorauszahlung

Uberweisen Sie bitte die Totalsumme und vermelden dabei Ihre Bestellnummer. Die bestellte Ware wird nach Zahlungseingang versendet.